Skip to main content

EDWGGA board of directors

Welcome New Members of the EDWGGA Board of Directors

The El Dorado Wine Grape Growers Association is pleased to announce our newly elected members-at-large: Maia Davis of Vinehill Vineyard and Robert Sinton of Starfield Vineyards. James Frost was confirmed by members to fill the 1-year remainder of the vacated secretary term. Congratulations to all and welcome aboard! The updated Board of Directors are: Charlie Cosens – President Chuck Mansfield – Vice-President James Frost – Secretary Mike Ousley – Treasurer Derek Delfino – Parliamentarian Elizabeth Standeven – Past-President Member-At-Large – Maia Davis Member-At-Large – Rob Sinton